Selection Sharing


Normally the selections are stored simply on the computer of the Selector user.

In a company seldom you can afford to leave those precious informations on a single machine and not to share them among all the people involved in the sales and post sales process.

The “Selections sharing” option allows you to share all the stored selections copying them on a central server which can be accessed by everybody in the company, provided they have the proper access authorization.

Nevertheless, everybody can work off-line, even far from the office, using the local database that will be later synchronized when on-line again.